Page Content, Page Navigation


Prairie Circle UU Congregation

Meeting Address:
1561 Jones Point Rd
Grayslake, Illinois 60030

Mailing Address:
PO Box 858
Grayslake, Illinois 60030-0858

Office: (847) 604-1908


Part-Time Minister: David Padialla Becker
Religious Educator: Jennifer Weigand
President/Chair: Trisha Steele
Vice President/Chair: Thad Smith
Treasurer: David Bates
Secretary: Christine Tyll
Director of Music: Joyce DeWitt
Church Administrator: Karen Schachtschneider

Statistical Information

Certified Members as of 01/29/2024: 69
Church School Enrollment: 8
Pledging Units: 50
Total Operating Expenses: $101,576

Other Details

MidAmerica Region
Organized: 2004
Church ID No. 3315

Page Navigation


New Search

Export Congregation Profile

Currently you can generate a printer friendly PDF of the congregation's information. Additional export options will be available in future updates.

  • This feature has been temporarily disabled as we update the code.

QR Code for Address

This is a quick response code that contains the congregation's address. If you have a smartphone simply download a barcode/QR app and scan this code with your phone to save this address to your phone.

Page Navigation