Page Content, Page Navigation


Church of the Larger Fellowship

Mailing Address:
24 Farnsworth St
Boston, Massachusetts 02210-1409

Visit the Congregation's website for meeting and service information.

Office: (617) 948-6150
Fax: (617) 523-4123


Lead Ministry Team: Aisha Hauser
Lead Ministry Team: Christina Rivera
Lead Ministry Team: The Rev. Dr. Michael James Tino
Prison Minister Emerita: The Rev. Patricia M. Franz
Minister UU(Emeritus/a): The Rev. Meg A. Riley
Minister Emerita: The Rev. Dr. Jane Ranney Rzepka
Affiliated Minister: The Rev. Sarah A. Caine
Affiliated Minister: The Rev. Heather Louise Christensen
Community Minister: The Rev. Lara Jeanne Cowtan
Affiliated Community Minister: The Rev. Gregory DuBow
Affiliated Minister: The Rev. Dr. Russell K. Elleven
Affiliated Minister: Anthony Jenkins
Affiliated: Elizabeth L'Eclair
Affiliated Minister: Rev. Brock H. Leach
Affiliate Minister: The Rev. Joseph Michael Santos-Lyons
Affiliated Minister: Ms. Robin Stillwater
Affiliate Minister: Rev. Jules Taylor
Affiliated Minister: The Rev. Deanna Marie Vandiver
Affiliated Comm. Min. for Religion & Public Life: The Rev. Dr. Nathan C. Walker
President/Chair: Aisha Ansano
Church Administrator: Jody Malloy

Statistical Information

Certified Members as of 02/09/2024: 3093
Church School Enrollment:
Pledging Units: 965
Total Operating Expenses: $1,092,323

Other Details

Miscellaneous Region
Organized: 1944
Church ID No. 1911

Page Navigation


New Search

Export Congregation Profile

Currently you can generate a printer friendly PDF of the congregation's information. Additional export options will be available in future updates.

  • This feature has been temporarily disabled as we update the code.

QR Code for Address

This is a quick response code that contains the congregation's address. If you have a smartphone simply download a barcode/QR app and scan this code with your phone to save this address to your phone.

Page Navigation