Page Content, Page Navigation


Auburn UU Fellowship

Meeting Address:
450 E. Thach Ave
Auburn, Alabama 36830

Mailing Address:
PO Box 669
Auburn, Alabama 36831-0669

Office: (334) 826-0595


Senior Minister: The Rev. Christopher Allen Rothbauer
Acting Minister of Religous Education: Matthew W. Aspin
Minister Emerita: Rev. Diana Jordan Allende
RE Committee Chair: Emily Graff
Adult RE - lay/volunteer: Chris Basgier
Adult RE - lay/volunteer: James Bradley
President/Chair: Chris Marbutt
Vice President/Chair: Laura Kloberg
Treasurer: Darrell Crutchley
Secretary: Ruth Crocker
Director of Music: Martha Law
Church Administrator: Zenda Davis

Statistical Information

Certified Members as of 02/09/2021: 97
Church School Enrollment: 25
Pledging Units: 85
Total Operating Expenses: $138,876

Other Details

Southern Region
Organized: 1961
Church ID No. 1913

Page Navigation


New Search

Export Congregation Profile

Currently you can generate a printer friendly PDF of the congregation's information. Additional export options will be available in future updates.

  • This feature has been temporarily disabled as we update the code.

QR Code for Address

This is a quick response code that contains the congregation's address. If you have a smartphone simply download a barcode/QR app and scan this code with your phone to save this address to your phone.

Page Navigation