Page Content, Page Navigation


UU Fellowship of Fayetteville, AR

901 W Cleveland St
Fayetteville, Arkansas 72701-3103

Office: (479) 521-8422


Minister: The Rev. James Neal Parrish
Minister Emeritus: The Rev. Rhett DeSaussure Baird
RE Committee Chair: Stephanie Bentley
Adult Religious Educator: Brooke Eldredge
President/Chair: LeAnda Gavin
Vice President/Chair: Burnetta Hinterthuer
Treasurer: Elizabeth Hancock
Secretary: Caroline Lennox
Church Administrator: Fawn Smith

Statistical Information

Certified Members as of 01/29/2020: 116
Church School Enrollment: 36
Pledging Units: 77
Total Expenditures: $152,384

Other Details

Southern Region
Organized: 1951
Church ID No. 2023

Page Navigation


New Search

Export Congregation Profile

Currently you can generate a printer friendly PDF of the congregation's information. Additional export options will be available in future updates.

  • This feature has been temporarily disabled as we update the code.

QR Code for Address

This is a quick response code that contains the congregation's address. If you have a smartphone simply download a barcode/QR app and scan this code with your phone to save this address to your phone.

Page Navigation