Page Content, Page Navigation


Eureka UU Fellowship

17 Elk St
Eureka Springs, Arkansas 72632-3303

Office: (479) 304-6187


President/Chair: Dale Hogan
Vice President/Chair: Lynn Larson
Treasurer: Kate McCarty
Director of Music: Jim Dudley
Membership/Growth Chair: Bryan Manire

Statistical Information

Certified Members as of 01/26/2024: 75
Church School Enrollment: 0
Pledging Units: 0
Total Operating Expenses: $15,766

Other Details

Southern Region
Organized: 1982
Church ID No. 2030

Page Navigation


New Search

Export Congregation Profile

Currently you can generate a printer friendly PDF of the congregation's information. Additional export options will be available in future updates.

  • This feature has been temporarily disabled as we update the code.

QR Code for Address

This is a quick response code that contains the congregation's address. If you have a smartphone simply download a barcode/QR app and scan this code with your phone to save this address to your phone.

Page Navigation