Page Content, Page Navigation


First Unitarian Society of Denver

1400 N Lafayette St
Denver, Colorado 80218-2312

Office: (303) 831-7113
Fax: (303) 831-8458


Senior Minister: The Rev. Michael D. Morran
Minister Emeritus: The Rev. James Alfred Hobart
Community Minister: The Rev. Nathan Woodliff-Stanley
Affiliated Community Minister: Ms. Cynthia Pincus
RE Committee Chair: Cindy Boune
Adult Religious Educator: Erin Kenworthy
President/Chair: Stuart Ferguson
Vice President/Chair: Lars Parkin
Treasurer: Karl Jonietz
Secretary: Peggy Ulrich-Nims
Director of Music: Lia Davis
Church Administrator: Glenn Barrows

Statistical Information

Certified Members as of 01/31/2019: 403
Church School Enrollment: 65
Pledging Units: 332
Total Expenditures: $651,308

Other Details

Pacific Western Region
Mountain Desert District
Organized: 1871
Church ID No. 2622

Page Navigation


New Search

Export Congregation Profile

Currently you can generate a printer friendly PDF of the congregation's information. Additional export options will be available in future updates.

  • This feature has been temporarily disabled as we update the code.

QR Code for Address

This is a quick response code that contains the congregation's address. If you have a smartphone simply download a barcode/QR app and scan this code with your phone to save this address to your phone.

Page Navigation