Page Content, Page Navigation


Foothills Unitarian Church

1815 Yorktown Ave
Fort Collins, Colorado 80526-1658

Office: (970) 493-5906
Fax: (970) 493-5906


Senior Minister: The Rev. Gretchen Haley
Associate Minister: Rev. Sean Neil-Barron
Assistant Minister: The Rev. Elaine Aron Tenbrink
Affiliated Community Minister: Rev. Christopher Watkins Lamb
Rel. Ed. - pd/professional: Lauren Farley
Rel. Ed. - pd/professional: Eleanor VanDeusen
President/Chair: Mary Klecan
Vice President/Chair: Beth Adams
Director of Finance and Operations: Katie Watkins
Treasurer: Susan Bloomfield
Secretary: Linda Kothera
Director of Music: Benjamin Hanson
Church Administrator: Katie Watkins

Statistical Information

Certified Members as of 02/01/2024: 530
Church School Enrollment: 329
Pledging Units: 369
Total Operating Expenses: $1,274,703

Other Details

Pacific Western Region
Mountain Desert District
Organized: 1898
Church ID No. 2625

Page Navigation


New Search

Export Congregation Profile

Currently you can generate a printer friendly PDF of the congregation's information. Additional export options will be available in future updates.

  • This feature has been temporarily disabled as we update the code.

QR Code for Address

This is a quick response code that contains the congregation's address. If you have a smartphone simply download a barcode/QR app and scan this code with your phone to save this address to your phone.

Page Navigation