Page Content, Page Navigation


Third Unitarian Church of Chicago

301 N Mayfield Ave
Chicago, Illinois 60644-2156

Office: (773) 626-9385
Fax: (773) 626-9304


Minister: The Rev. Colleen L. Vahey
Minister Emeritus: The Rev. Donald H. Wheat
President/Chair: Allen Matthews
Vice President/Chair: Linda Bonner
Treasurer: Joseph Schmidt
Secretary: Lynn Heth
Director of Music: Kyle Stephens
Church Administrator: Deb Jensen

Statistical Information

Certified Members as of 01/28/2020: 69
Church School Enrollment:
Pledging Units: 58
Total Expenditures: $214,356

Other Details

MidAmerica Region
Organized: 1868
Church ID No. 3231

Page Navigation


New Search

Export Congregation Profile

Currently you can generate a printer friendly PDF of the congregation's information. Additional export options will be available in future updates.

  • This feature has been temporarily disabled as we update the code.

QR Code for Address

This is a quick response code that contains the congregation's address. If you have a smartphone simply download a barcode/QR app and scan this code with your phone to save this address to your phone.

Page Navigation