Page Content, Page Navigation


UU Fellowship of Elkhart

1732 Garden St
Elkhart, Indiana 46514-3429

Office: (574) 264-6525


Minister Emeritus: The Rev. Gordon D. Gibson
RE Committee Chair: Renee Ruocco
President/Chair: Laura Snow
Vice President/Chair: Charles Bower
Treasurer: Ken Clayborn
Membership/Growth Chair: Annette Long

Statistical Information

Certified Members as of 01/23/2024: 76
Church School Enrollment: 9
Pledging Units: 54
Total Operating Expenses: $47,334

Other Details

MidAmerica Region
Organized: 1961
Church ID No. 3511

Page Navigation


New Search

Export Congregation Profile

Currently you can generate a printer friendly PDF of the congregation's information. Additional export options will be available in future updates.

  • This feature has been temporarily disabled as we update the code.

QR Code for Address

This is a quick response code that contains the congregation's address. If you have a smartphone simply download a barcode/QR app and scan this code with your phone to save this address to your phone.

Page Navigation