Page Content, Page Navigation


First Unitarian Church of Hobart

Meeting Address:
497 Main St
(Corner 5th & Main Sts.)

Hobart, Indiana 46342-4443

Mailing Address:
PO Box 291
Hobart, Indiana 46342-0291

Office: (219) 942-1611
Fax: (219) 942-9592


Interim Minister: The Rev. Patrick David Price
Minister Emeritus: The Rev. Roger A. Brewin
Religious Educator: Janet French
President/Chair: Tracy Ferrell
Vice President/Chair: Karen Livengood
Treasurer: Maggie Reister-Walters
Secretary: Donald Parker
Director of Music: Jeremy Jacobsen
Church Administrator: Valerie Lambert

Statistical Information

Certified Members as of 01/28/2020: 80
Church School Enrollment: 5
Pledging Units: 50
Total Expenditures: $114,291

Other Details

MidAmerica Region
Organized: 1874
Church ID No. 3515

Page Navigation


New Search

Export Congregation Profile

Currently you can generate a printer friendly PDF of the congregation's information. Additional export options will be available in future updates.

  • This feature has been temporarily disabled as we update the code.

QR Code for Address

This is a quick response code that contains the congregation's address. If you have a smartphone simply download a barcode/QR app and scan this code with your phone to save this address to your phone.

Page Navigation