Page Content, Page Navigation


Community Church UU

6690 Fleur De Lis Dr
New Orleans, Louisiana 70124-1485

Office: (504) 483-2918


Minister Emeritus: Rev. James A. VanderWeele
Affiliated Community Minister: The Rev. Jacqueline Anne Luck
Religious Educator: Cynthia Ramirez
President/Chair: Marsha Jan
Vice President/Chair: Michele Firestone
Treasurer: William Fernandez
Secretary: Jane Powell
Director of Music: Nicholas Yetter
Church Administrator: Charlotte Klasson

Statistical Information

Certified Members as of 01/25/2024: 57
Church School Enrollment:
Pledging Units: 45
Total Operating Expenses: $195,712

Other Details

Southern Region
Organized: 1958
Church ID No. 3734

Page Navigation


New Search

Export Congregation Profile

Currently you can generate a printer friendly PDF of the congregation's information. Additional export options will be available in future updates.

  • This feature has been temporarily disabled as we update the code.

QR Code for Address

This is a quick response code that contains the congregation's address. If you have a smartphone simply download a barcode/QR app and scan this code with your phone to save this address to your phone.

Page Navigation