Page Content, Page Navigation


The First Unitarian Church of Baltimore

Meeting Address:
10 W Franklin Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21201

Mailing Address:
1 W Hamilton St
Baltimore, Maryland 21201-5007

Office: (410) 685-2330
Fax: (410) 685-4133


Minister: The Rev. David Carl Olson
Minister Emeritus/a: Rev. Phyllis Lenoir Hubbell
Minister Emeritus/a: Rev. John P. Manwell
Community Minister: The Rev. Susan M. S. Donham
Community Minister: The Rev. Dale Emerson Lantz
RE Committee Chair: Karla Peterson
President/Chair: Molly Ruhlman
Treasurer: Christine Beard
Secretary: Cynthia Swiss
Director of Music: James Houston
Membership/Growth Chair: Bonnie Kawecki
Church Administrator: Colette Saucier

Statistical Information

Certified Members as of 02/03/2020: 208
Church School Enrollment: 27
Pledging Units: 124
Total Expenditures: $300,186

Other Details

Central East Region
Joseph Priestley District
Organized: 1817
Church ID No. 4031

Page Navigation


New Search

Export Congregation Profile

Currently you can generate a printer friendly PDF of the congregation's information. Additional export options will be available in future updates.

  • This feature has been temporarily disabled as we update the code.

QR Code for Address

This is a quick response code that contains the congregation's address. If you have a smartphone simply download a barcode/QR app and scan this code with your phone to save this address to your phone.

Page Navigation