Page Content, Page Navigation


Davies UU Congregation

7400 Temple Hill Rd
Camp Springs, Maryland 20748-5406

Office: (301) 449-4308
Fax: (301) 449-4308


Minister: Mr. Kirk W. Freeman
President/Chair: Kristine Ouedraogo
Vice President/Chair: Breanna Williams
Treasurer: Sandy Greenberg
Secretary: Leslie Gould
Church Administrator: Linda Gravely

Statistical Information

Certified Members as of 01/15/2024: 67
Church School Enrollment: 13
Pledging Units: 50
Total Operating Expenses: $185,671

Other Details

Central East Region
Joseph Priestley District
Organized: 1954
Church ID No. 4038

Page Navigation


New Search

Export Congregation Profile

Currently you can generate a printer friendly PDF of the congregation's information. Additional export options will be available in future updates.

  • This feature has been temporarily disabled as we update the code.

QR Code for Address

This is a quick response code that contains the congregation's address. If you have a smartphone simply download a barcode/QR app and scan this code with your phone to save this address to your phone.

Page Navigation