Page Content, Page Navigation


Cedarhurst UUs

Meeting Address:
2912 Clubhouse Road
Finksburg, Maryland 21048

Mailing Address:
PO Box 358
Finksburg, Maryland 21048-0358

Office: (410) 861-8820


Minister: Rev. Amy Williams Clark
RE Committee Chair: Sherry Dean
President/Chair: Rebecca Zimmerman
Vice President/Chair: Sherry Dean
Treasurer: David Pittman
Membership/Growth Chair: Beth Schilpp
Administrative Assistant: Nalina White

Statistical Information

Certified Members as of 01/13/2024: 57
Church School Enrollment:
Pledging Units: 24
Total Operating Expenses: $89,312

Other Details

Central East Region
Joseph Priestley District
Organized: 1988
Church ID No. 4120

Page Navigation


New Search

Export Congregation Profile

Currently you can generate a printer friendly PDF of the congregation's information. Additional export options will be available in future updates.

  • This feature has been temporarily disabled as we update the code.

QR Code for Address

This is a quick response code that contains the congregation's address. If you have a smartphone simply download a barcode/QR app and scan this code with your phone to save this address to your phone.

Page Navigation