Page Content, Page Navigation


First Parish Church of Ashby UU

Meeting Address:
20 Common Road; On the Common
Ashby, Massachusetts 01431

Mailing Address:
PO Box 296
Ashby, Massachusetts 01431-0296

Office: (978) 386-5660


President/Chair: Martha Snow Morgan
Treasurer: William Arnold
Treasurer: Cedwyn Morgan
Secretary: Stephan Arsenault
Director of Music: Cedwyn Morgan
Membership/Growth Chair: Catherine Dart
Church Administrator: Martha Snow Morgan

Statistical Information

Certified Members as of 01/13/2024: 17
Church School Enrollment:
Pledging Units: 15
Total Operating Expenses: $28,100

Other Details

New England Region
Organized: 1776
Church ID No. 4133

Page Navigation


New Search

Export Congregation Profile

Currently you can generate a printer friendly PDF of the congregation's information. Additional export options will be available in future updates.

  • This feature has been temporarily disabled as we update the code.

QR Code for Address

This is a quick response code that contains the congregation's address. If you have a smartphone simply download a barcode/QR app and scan this code with your phone to save this address to your phone.

Page Navigation