Page Content, Page Navigation


First Parish in Bedford

75 The Great Rd
Bedford, Massachusetts 01730-2704

Office: (781) 275-7994


Senior Minister: The Rev. John Eric Gibbons
Minister: Rev. Annie K. Gonzalez Milliken
Affilliate Minister: The Rev. Dr. William F. Schulz
RE Committee Chair: Andrew VanPraagh
Adult Religious Educator: Deborah Weiner Soule
President/Chair: Dave Southard
Treasurer: Victoria Gaw
Secretary: Rebecca Neale
Director of Music: Bradford Conner
Membership/Growth Chair: Sarah Dorer
Membership/Growth Chair: Nina Wampler
Administrator: Joan Petros

Statistical Information

Certified Members as of 02/03/2020: 401
Church School Enrollment: 106
Pledging Units: 237
Total Expenditures: $606,438

Other Details

New England Region
Organized: 1730
Church ID No. 4212

Page Navigation


New Search

Export Congregation Profile

Currently you can generate a printer friendly PDF of the congregation's information. Additional export options will be available in future updates.

  • This feature has been temporarily disabled as we update the code.

QR Code for Address

This is a quick response code that contains the congregation's address. If you have a smartphone simply download a barcode/QR app and scan this code with your phone to save this address to your phone.

Page Navigation