Page Content, Page Navigation


First Parish in Lexington

7 Harrington Rd
Lexington, Massachusetts 02421-4805

Office: (781) 862-8200
Fax: (781) 674-1181


Minister: The Rev. Anne H. Mason
Minister Emeritus/a: The Rev. Dr. Helen Lutton Cohen
Religious Educator: Lisa Maria Steinberg
President/Chair: Katherine O'Hare-Gibson
Treasurer: Tom Rich
Director of Music: Tinsley Jackson
Church Administrator: Pratik Mamtora

Statistical Information

Certified Members as of 01/24/2020: 236
Church School Enrollment: 93
Pledging Units: 161
Total Expenditures: $472,660

Other Details

New England Region
Organized: 1691
Church ID No. 4625

Page Navigation


New Search

Export Congregation Profile

Currently you can generate a printer friendly PDF of the congregation's information. Additional export options will be available in future updates.

  • This feature has been temporarily disabled as we update the code.

QR Code for Address

This is a quick response code that contains the congregation's address. If you have a smartphone simply download a barcode/QR app and scan this code with your phone to save this address to your phone.

Page Navigation