Page Content, Page Navigation


Follen Church

755 Massachusetts Ave
Lexington, Massachusetts 02420-3916

Office: (781) 862-3805
Fax: (781) 862-8035


Minister: The Rev. Claire Feingold Thoryn
Minister Emerita: Rev. Lucinda S. Duncan
Religious Educator: Beryl Aschenberg
President/Chair: Howard Bernstein
President/Chair: Alexis Johnson
Vice President/Chair: Sophie Evett
Vice President/Chair: Trapper Markelz
Treasurer: Harvy Simkovits
Secretary: Jacquelyn Hawkinson
Secretary: Ann Shildneck
Membership/Growth Chair: Andrew Wells-Bean
Church Administrator: Morra Aarons-Mele
Church Administrator: Linda Hein
Director of Community Engagement: The Rev. Dr. Susanne Skubik Intriligator

Statistical Information

Certified Members as of 02/10/2021: 321
Church School Enrollment: 66
Pledging Units: 200
Total Operating Expenses: $700,615

Other Details

New England Region
Organized: 1835
Church ID No. 4631

Page Navigation


New Search

Export Congregation Profile

Currently you can generate a printer friendly PDF of the congregation's information. Additional export options will be available in future updates.

  • This feature has been temporarily disabled as we update the code.

QR Code for Address

This is a quick response code that contains the congregation's address. If you have a smartphone simply download a barcode/QR app and scan this code with your phone to save this address to your phone.

Page Navigation