Page Content, Page Navigation


Dakota UU Church

2180 62nd Street E
Inver Grove, Minnesota 55077

No Formal Meeting Location


President/Chair: Kelly McKown
Vice President/Chair: Erik Ruggles
Treasurer: Alice Lesney
Secretary: Deborah Bieleck
Director of Music: Charles McKown
Membership/Growth Chair: Cathy Grindeland

Statistical Information

Certified Members as of 02/04/2021: 22
Church School Enrollment: 0
Pledging Units: 18
Total Operating Expenses: $15,257

Other Details

MidAmerica Region
Organized: 1990
Church ID No. 5510

Page Navigation


New Search

Export Congregation Profile

Currently you can generate a printer friendly PDF of the congregation's information. Additional export options will be available in future updates.

  • This feature has been temporarily disabled as we update the code.

QR Code for Address

This is a quick response code that contains the congregation's address. If you have a smartphone simply download a barcode/QR app and scan this code with your phone to save this address to your phone.

Page Navigation