Page Content, Page Navigation


Kearney UU Fellowship

Meeting Address:
Campus Lutheran
2715 9th Avenue

Kearney, Nebraska 68845

Mailing Address:
938 W 11th St
Lexington, Nebraska 68850-1524

Office: (308) 746-2130


Religious Educator: Deborah Iwan
President/Chair: Dennis Burnside
Vice President/Chair: Sina Martin-Lehn
Treasurer: Michael Vaughn Williams
Secretary: Cheryl Burnside
Membership/Growth Chair: Deborah Iwan

Statistical Information

Certified Members as of 01/31/2024: 10
Church School Enrollment: 0
Pledging Units: 10
Total Operating Expenses: $1,220

Other Details

MidAmerica Region
Organized: 1986
Church ID No. 5735

Page Navigation


New Search

Export Congregation Profile

Currently you can generate a printer friendly PDF of the congregation's information. Additional export options will be available in future updates.

  • This feature has been temporarily disabled as we update the code.

QR Code for Address

This is a quick response code that contains the congregation's address. If you have a smartphone simply download a barcode/QR app and scan this code with your phone to save this address to your phone.

Page Navigation