Page Content, Page Navigation


South Church

Meeting Address:
292 State Street
Portsmouth, New Hampshire 03801

Mailing Address:
73 Court St
Portsmouth, New Hampshire 03801-4411

Office: (603) 436-4762


Minister Emerita: The Rev. Marta Morris Flanagan
Religious Educator: Kirsten Hunter
President/Chair: Janis Wolak
Vice President/Chair: Andrew Scease
Treasurer: Chris Redmond
Secretary: Donna Borg
Director of Music: Joanne Connolly
Church Administrator: Jennifer Leyden

Statistical Information

Certified Members as of 01/31/2020: 468
Church School Enrollment: 120
Pledging Units:
Total Expenditures: $510,030

Other Details

New England Region
Organized: 1714
Church ID No. 5914

Page Navigation


New Search

Export Congregation Profile

Currently you can generate a printer friendly PDF of the congregation's information. Additional export options will be available in future updates.

  • This feature has been temporarily disabled as we update the code.

QR Code for Address

This is a quick response code that contains the congregation's address. If you have a smartphone simply download a barcode/QR app and scan this code with your phone to save this address to your phone.

Page Navigation