Page Content, Page Navigation


Denton UU Fellowship

1111 Cordell St
Denton, Texas 76201-2676

Office: (940) 566-1286


Minister Emeritus: Dr. Donald H. Fielding
President/Chair: Cedar Dawson
Vice President/Chair: Sarah Hollingsworth
Treasurer: Tyler Rankin
Secretary: Catherine Sassen
Membership/Growth Chair: Marisa Abbe
Church Administrator: Elijah Cumpton

Statistical Information

Certified Members as of 01/24/2024: 52
Church School Enrollment: 28
Pledging Units: 52
Total Operating Expenses: $191,592

Other Details

Southern Region
Organized: 1949
Church ID No. 7732

Page Navigation


New Search

Export Congregation Profile

Currently you can generate a printer friendly PDF of the congregation's information. Additional export options will be available in future updates.

  • This feature has been temporarily disabled as we update the code.

QR Code for Address

This is a quick response code that contains the congregation's address. If you have a smartphone simply download a barcode/QR app and scan this code with your phone to save this address to your phone.

Page Navigation