Page Content, Page Navigation


UU Congregation of Fairfax

Meeting Address:
2709 Hunter Mill Rd
Oakton, Virginia 22124

Mailing Address:
PO Box 130
Oakton, Virginia 22124-0130

Office: (703) 281-4230
Fax: (703) 281-5399


Minister: Rev. David Arthur Miller
Minister Emeritus: The Rev. Ralph W. Stutzman
RE Committee Chair: Dillon Ginley
Religious Educator: Courtney Firth
Religious Educator: Diana Tycer
President/Chair: Mark Magee
Vice President/Chair: Kaye Cook
Treasurer: Darryl Branting
Secretary: Meredith Carr
Director of Music: Laura Weiss
Church Administrator: Bill Braband
Church Administrator: Gayathri Tillekeratne

Statistical Information

Certified Members as of 01/21/2020: 628
Church School Enrollment: 284
Pledging Units: 433
Total Expenditures: $1,085,723

Other Details

Central East Region
Joseph Priestley District
Organized: 1955
Church ID No. 8122

Page Navigation


New Search

Export Congregation Profile

Currently you can generate a printer friendly PDF of the congregation's information. Additional export options will be available in future updates.

  • This feature has been temporarily disabled as we update the code.

QR Code for Address

This is a quick response code that contains the congregation's address. If you have a smartphone simply download a barcode/QR app and scan this code with your phone to save this address to your phone.

Page Navigation