Page Content, Page Navigation


UU Congregation

520 Kanawha Blvd W
Charleston, West Virginia 25302-1921

Office: (304) 345-5042
Fax: 304.345.5042 (must call f


Minister: The Rev. Caitlin Cotter Coillberg
Minister Emerita: The Rev. Rose Edington
Minister Emeritus: Rev. Melvin A. Hoover
Affiliated Community Minister: Dr. David J. Dalrymple, Ph.D.
Religious Educator: Jocelyn Crawford
President/Chair: Debra Beatty
Vice President/Chair: Angela Cavender
Treasurer: Andrew Salisbury
Secretary: Neil Chakrabarty
Director of Music: Hannah Clark
Church Administrator: Sarah Cordwell

Statistical Information

Certified Members as of 01/24/2019: 115
Church School Enrollment: 30
Pledging Units: 85
Total Expenditures: $99,512

Other Details

Central East Region
Organized: 1953
Church ID No. 8321

Page Navigation


New Search

Export Congregation Profile

Currently you can generate a printer friendly PDF of the congregation's information. Additional export options will be available in future updates.

  • This feature has been temporarily disabled as we update the code.

QR Code for Address

This is a quick response code that contains the congregation's address. If you have a smartphone simply download a barcode/QR app and scan this code with your phone to save this address to your phone.

Page Navigation