Page Content, Page Navigation


UU Congregation

421 S Farwell St
Eau Claire, Wisconsin 54701-3722

Office: (715) 834-0690


Lifespan Minister: The Rev. Julianne Lepp
Minister Emerita: The Rev. Virginia Wolf
Religious Educator: Aimee Johnson
Adult Religious Educator: The Rev. Julianne Lepp
President/Chair: Rose Kilmurray
Vice President/Chair: Stephanie Turner
Treasurer: Angela Zabrowski
Secretary: Jennifer Lee
Director of Music: Christine Amon
Membership/Growth Chair: Karen Hirsch
Membership/Growth Chair: Katherine Ryder
Church Administrator: Kris Deehr

Statistical Information

Certified Members as of 01/31/2024: 271
Church School Enrollment: 55
Pledging Units: 134
Total Operating Expenses: $266,508

Other Details

MidAmerica Region
Organized: 1975
Church ID No. 8333

Page Navigation


New Search

Export Congregation Profile

Currently you can generate a printer friendly PDF of the congregation's information. Additional export options will be available in future updates.

  • This feature has been temporarily disabled as we update the code.

QR Code for Address

This is a quick response code that contains the congregation's address. If you have a smartphone simply download a barcode/QR app and scan this code with your phone to save this address to your phone.

Page Navigation