Page Content, Page Navigation


The Unitarian Church of South Australia Inc.

99 Osmond Terrace

Fax: (610) 883-3228 Ext 03


Minister Emeritus: The Rev. Allen Kirby Myuua_info_bubble Myuua_info_top_arrow Not fellowshipped: This minister is not in ministerial fellowship with the UUA.
Religious Educator: David Freesmith
President/Chair: Jennifer Dyster
Vice President/Chair: John Hall
Treasurer: Richard Mayo

Statistical Information

Certified Members as of 02/07/2021: 90
Church School Enrollment: 17
Pledging Units: 15
Total Operating Expenses: $138,000

Other Details

International Region
Organized: 1991
Church ID No. 9012

Page Navigation


New Search

Export Congregation Profile

Currently you can generate a printer friendly PDF of the congregation's information. Additional export options will be available in future updates.

  • This feature has been temporarily disabled as we update the code.

QR Code for Address

This is a quick response code that contains the congregation's address. If you have a smartphone simply download a barcode/QR app and scan this code with your phone to save this address to your phone.

Page Navigation